2011 Cleveland Scene Magazine
Best Singer Songwriter
2020 Just Plain Folks Music Awards Best traditional Album
 Something to Believe - 2nd Place
2018 Woody Guthrie Songwring Contest
"Remember Who We Are" 2nd Place
home bio contact music shows Charlie Mosbrookress lyrics

Remember who we are
1 A Couple of Moments
2 Walking Ain't Easy
3 Dear Elijah
4 Coffee
5 The Irony of Egg Shells
6 Circ-Us
7 No Time
8 Ask Twice
9 Nothing to Lose
10 Don't Blink
11 Catnipped
12 Who Here Will Lead Us
13 Little By Little
14 Up On My Feet