home bio contact music shows Charlie Mosbrookress Lyrics
Together Alone announcement

Together Alone is a collection of songs written during the pandemic of 2020/21

    1. Together Alone
    2. Sillhouette in Blue
    3. Considering the Weather
    4. Communication Age
    5. 1080 (FullHD)
    6. May We Never Forget
    7. It's Been a Long Year
    8. Two O'clock (The Insurrection)
    9. The Joy of Seeing You Smile

Spotify Charlie Mosbrook apple utubemusic
amazon pandora Jamendo